Chic Businesswear

20170601_172839 - Copy2

Hi Guys,

Hope you’re doing well.  I’ve got an cute outfit for you!

If you’ve been following us for a while you know that I am a Fashion Designer. In 2015 to 2016 I pursued and completed a Textiles and Material Design Level 3 NVQ Course and I shared a bit of my Textiles Exhibition with you on our instagram page.  Feel free to head on over to check it out, and if you want to see more pics you can stop by my business page Wabbimails.

So June 1st 2017 was our graduation and our invitation said business wear.

CBTF Graduation

So seeing that I don’t have any business suits and I didn’t want to wear one for this occasion even if I had I decided to pull some of favs that I thought would work and I came up with theses. Enjoy!

IMG_7288 copy

My gorgeous lace jacket and light blue camisole.

IMG_7300copy

Pearls & Jeweled necklace

IMG_7301copy

IMG_7304 copy

Hair – Pin Up & Curls

 

side view sq

Side View – Sporting my Nude Gloss Bag

 Outside .jpg 2

Full Body

 

IMG_7282 copy

Certified & Feeling Good

 

Hope you enjoyed my first fashion post!

Don’t forget to follow, like, share and comment if you did!

Keep going for your dreams!

 

Love

*Janelle*

Leave a Reply

